Intrepid powerboats

Complete the form below to reach us about SALES, GENERAL BOAT INFORMATION or just a GENERAL INQUIRY.

Interested in working for Intrepid? Check out EMPLOYMENT AT INTREPID

CONTACT US

* Denotes Required Fields


Intrepid Sales Headquarters
Intrepid Powerboats, Inc.

805 NE 3rd Street

Dania, FL 33004

954.922.7544

Driving Directions


Intrepid Manufacturing Facility
Intrepid Powerboats, Inc.

11700 Belcher Rd S

Largo, FL 33773

727.548.1260

Driving Directions


Sales

Mike Obolsky

Mike Obolsky

Senior VP

954.922.7544 (EXT. 22)

MikeO@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Christian Gonzalez

Christian Gonzalez

VP of Sales

954.922.7544 (ext. 25)

CGonzalez@intrepidpowerboats.com
Glenn Cotton

Glenn Cotton

Sales Associate

954.922.7544 (ext. 24)

GCotton@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Alex Rizo

Alex Rizo

Sales Associate

954.922.7544 (ext. 23)

ARizo@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Stephen Munive

Stephen Munive

Sales Associate

954.922.7544 (ext. 35) / 954.549.3528 (Mobile)

smunive@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Connie Dew

Connie Dew

Administrative Assistant

954.922.7544 (ext. 21)

iseoffice@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Sharon D'agostino

Sharon D'agostino

Office Manager

954.922.7544 (ext. 21)

sdagostino@IntrepidPowerboats.com

Manufacturing

Ken Clinton

Ken Clinton

President

727.548.1260 (ext. 230)

KClinton@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Mark Beaver

Mark Beaver

COO

727.548.1260 (ext. 228)

MBeaver@IntrepidPowerboats.com

Service

Joe Brenna

Joe Brenna

VP of Customer Service

727.548.1260 (ext. 229)

JBrenna@IntrepidPowerboats.com
Che de Boehmler

Che de Boehmler

Customer Service Manager

954.922.7544 (ext. 29)

ISEservice@IntrepidPowerboats.com